Tasks
Deleting and restoring
Deleted tasks can be restored for 30 days.
Deleting a task does not erase it straight away. You can restore it for 30 days.
Deleted tasks can be restored for 30 days.
Deleting a task does not erase it straight away. You can restore it for 30 days.